Board of Directors

Joel Baxter, Chair – President & General Manager of Global Supply Chain at The Sherwin-Williams Company

Danielle Best – Senior User Experience Researcher at DemandBase

Chrishawna Cunningham – Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer at Union Home Mortgage

Nick Lopick – Partner, Assurance Services at Ernst & Young

Jeffrey Losch – Director of Global Product Management at Swagelok

Tony Love – Senior Vice President of Affordable Housing & FHA Lending at Bellwether Enterprise

Brent Shelley – General Counsel at De Nora Tech

Kathleen Szczesniak – Vice President Architectural Operations at The Sherwin-Williams Company


Honorary Board Members

Suzanne Trihas – Product Manager at Progressive

Sam Gerace – Business Leader at